ISAF Disciplinary Commission

In order to meet an urgent requirement to deal with disciplinary reports, Council approved by email vote the appointment of the ISAF Disciplinary Commission:

Bryan Willis (GBR) – Chairman Jan Stage (DEN) – Vice-Chairman Charlie Manzoni QC (HKG) Ana Sanchez del Campo Ferrer (ESP) Josje Hofland-Dominicus (NED) David Tillett (AUS) Lance Burger (RSA)

Additional appointments to the Commission will be put forward at the November Conference. The current members of the Commission are aware that changes may be made in November.